Featured Friday: Psychara

Hey my cherries and daggers,
I hope you’re ready for the weekend!

Today’s Featured Friday is an export all the way from Holland, gorgeous, awesome and incredibly funny!

Psychara

Location: Zaandam, which is close to Amsterdam, in le Netherlands.
Height: Shit, I only know this one in cm’s, as we roll with cm’s.. Which is 165 cm. Not very tall, but I guess avarage in America gasp Dutchies are the tallest people in the world. c: Except for me.. Hehe.
Birthday: 26th of May! 1992 which makes me 20 y/o.
Eyes: 2. And blue.
Hair: Naturally dark brown. But I dye it 50% black and 50% white. With an undercut.


Ambitions: To become happy. I still dunno what I want as a future job and stuff, so stupid.. But I need to become old, healthy and happy with alot of friends and cats. And a husband maybe. But I’ll see about that part.
Every girl needs: Chocolate. And tampons so now and then.
Favourtie Food: Mushroom-soup, pizza (with mushrooms) anddddddd my mom’s nasi. You know, that Chinese food?! My mom ain’t Chinese, but she makes incredibly nasi.
Favourite Alcoholic Beverage: Blue curacao! Makes your shit green, bahaha! Oh and I recently discovered Malibu Pear shit. OMG. It’s sooo good. I hate Malibu but that is just incredible.


Favourite Quote: FUCK. No, that’s no quote. Idk no quote!
5 movies fav movies: Hmmm, horror movies. I LOVE Rob Zombie’s House of 1000 Corpses, but I’m also a huge Alien fan. And District 9 was awesome. And Secret Window. c: And just every movie where someone’s eyeball pops and there’s blood everywhere!


Favourite Bands: I’m a huge -oldskool- Korn fan! And I like Rob Zombie, Tool, Angelspit and Lady Gaga. c: idk if those are my faves, well, Korn is. Their new shit sucks buttholes, tho. frown
Best TV Shows: On teevee? Hmm, Scrubs! And Family Guy. Adventure Time. But I download the best: Dexter, Vampire Diaries, True Blood (season 4 was stoopid tho) and the Walking Dead!
3 must have items: Platform shoes. Mp3 player. Pizza.
Favourite sports: I don’t really do sports, but I run every week atleast twice.
Dream car: That Lamborghini batman-ish car. Just because it doesn’t look like a car. But a bug.
Favourite color: Green! Or Purple? Both.


Where can we find you (Facebook/Twitter/Tumblr)?
http://facebook.com/Psychara/
http://psychara.tumblr.com/

Hope you had as much fun reading that as I did!

Have an awesome Friday peeps!

♥Cherry♥

Leave a comment