Manic Monday: Only 9 Mondays left this year // New Years Resolutions?

Good morning my cherries and daggers!

Hope y’all had a fab weekend and don’t feel zombified like me – and mind you, this is after 2 cups of coffee, blegh…

Anyway, I had such a rough week last week. First I got super sick, then I went for to apply to work in America through a company and they rejected me, so that was a fail.

Last week just sucked the fun right out of me, so I’ve been spending the last 3 days downloading unlimited music and Big Bang Theory episodes figuring out my next move.

I’ve also been philosophizing – is that a word? – about the fact that there are only 9 Mondays left this year and that I should probably make my list of New Years Resolutions.

So here’s what I’ve come up with:

  • Lose weight the amount of a small baby giraffe
  • Make more Youtube videos
  • Actually own and drive a car (even though I’m scared for my life and the lives of others)
  • Go on holiday at the beach (as I haven’t even seen the beach in over 6 years)
  • Do more shoots with way more interesting themes
  • Get Liz Vicious, Jenna Marbles and Taylor Momsen to travel to SA and we can make baby bearodactyls – I wish
  • Start my own business (hopefully)
  • Own as many seasons of Supernatural, Big Bang Theory and Dexter as a person can possibly own without getting caught by the police for downloading.

#justsaying

So you see, I’m quite a simple person.

I just want the little things in life, that’s all – LOL!

What are your New Years Resolutions?

Tell me….

In the meantime enjoy The Pterodactyl Song to get my Bearodactyl joke!

***BE WARNED YOU NEED TO BE 18 TO VIEW THE SONG – SORRY KIDS***

***and youtube won’t let me post it here so click on the link***

♥Cherry♥

Leave a Reply

