Manic Monday: Saving the world on Halloween

Good morning my cherries and daggers!

Hope the weekend was amazing and that all your Halloween parties were absolutely fantastic!

WELL everyone asked where I went, what I did and what I dressed up as, so here is your answer:

Me dressed up as Supergirl for Halloween

Obviously not a lot of effort was made, but since I ALWAYS go all out, I tried to be a little different this year!

Oh and as you noticed, I also went blonde…

Change is as good as a holiday, no?

Anyway, so Saturday I went and had my hair done, went home, got ready and off to The Doors in Edenvale we went.

The outfits and costumes I saw ranged from millions of Zombies, to scary clowns, to Poison Ivy, a few nuns, a guy with a massive skull head, Beetlejuice, The Joker, the Scream killer, a few transformers and some people that just looked like that fell in paint, but everyone looked all-round awesome!

Wednesday is officially Halloween, so there should be really cool outfits yet to come!

Send me your pics and I’ll post my favourites!

Happy Monday further peeps

♥Cherry♥

One thought on “Manic Monday: Saving the world on Halloween

Leave a Reply

