Tattoo Tuesday: Cheetah Print Tattoos

Hello again my darlings!

So another Monday has come and gone and it’s a wonderfully rainy day here in Sunny South Africa – YAY!!!

So, when I was at Pride over the weekend, lots of people asked me if my cheetah print makeup down my neck was a tattoo and as much as I’d have loved to say it was, I told them no. I thought about it though and even though I’d love to get more tattoos, I don’t think I’m much of an “animal print tattoo” kinda girl. I did however, find it terribly fascinating and had to just look for some pretty cheetah-print tats to share with you guys and this is what I found:

Don’t get me wrong, I love it, but I always seem to think of Snooki from Jersey Shore when I see leopard print… #justsaying

Have a fab Tuesday!

♥Cherry♥

Leave a Reply

