Tattoo Tuesday: Some Shmexy Celebrity Ink

Hey my delicious Cherries and Daggers!

Here to make your Tuesday even more awesome (even if it isn’t lol), I’ve decided to add some of my favourite tats on celebrities.

Please do have as many eyegasms as you wish…

Not sure if it’s the tat or the girl wearing the tat, but Megan Fox’s side tattoo is to die for!

I LOVE Pete Wentz’s Nightmare Before Christmas tattoos of Jack and Sally! ♥

Ever since the Charmed days I was totally infatuated with the tattoo on Alyssa Milano’s neck! I want to eat it…

I love all Nicole Richie’s tattoos…

This webcamgirl has some seriaaaas ink! But my favourite is her head tat and her gills down her body… but I can’t show you that since it’s a bit X-rated

Johnny Depp IS the man! He just is. He has a skull and crossbones tattoo too. Your argument is invalid.

OK I’ll admit, it’s a shit tattoo. If anyone else had this tat, then this tat would be on a WTF Wednesday post, but because it’s on Angelina Jolie’s hip, it’s HAWT! And I know she’s a badass because getting a tattoo there is FKN sore!

Anyway, hope your Tuesday goes by quickly and that it doesn’t suck donkey balls!

♥Cherry♥

Leave a Reply

