Manic Monday: Pink Alert!

Good Monday Morning my stunning Cherries and Daggers!

Hope you all had a stunning weekend!

My weekend was awesome and although I didn’t have time to do the Cinnamon Challenge (Sowy!), I did have time to have my hair made into a pretty shade of PINK and BLACK!!! ***EEEEEKKKKKKKKK***

CvD and Kermit having a sex moment

So, after an 8 hour session at the salon, from my gingery hair going bleach blonde to bright fuschia (and black at the bottom), I was finally done.

I still can’t get over it and when I’m not wearing my glasses or contact lenses and look in the mirror, I’m almost 100% sure that a pretty bird has died on my head and stayed there. And yet, I LOVE IT!!!

Oh and this bird over here *flips the bird*, is for the hairdressers that said it couldn’t be done! It’s been done and I look fab thanks to my new hairdresser. All the while Ms Ivonna Muffleday (my sister), recorded it, so the video should be up sometime this week.

Oh, I also did a mini lingerie shoot with Kermit the Frog, coz I can.

So what do you think?

More pictures on the CvD Fanpage!

Have a fab Monday (if that’s even possible)!

♥Cherry♥

3 thoughts on “Manic Monday: Pink Alert!

  1. Ahh, Cherry, you look awesome. That has to be the prettiest dead bird I’ve ever seen. You’re looking all pale and gothy- very beautiful. I approve (because I know how much you crave my approval haha)

Leave a Reply

