Featured Friday: CvD Models

Hey cherries and daggers

Hope you’re having a wicked Friday so far!

So, for my first Featured Friday, I’ve decided to feature none other than the beautiful models on my page http://www.cherryvondagger.weebly.com:

  • Lillith Seaborne

  • Lady Tay

  • Star Borrageiro

  • Nixx Everleigh Drew

  • DeAwnna Montoya

  • Rose Luna

  • Taylor Tease

  • Starrlette Collins

  • Kyla Borrageiro

Check them out on my facebook page and the website if you wish to contact them for a shoot or just inbox me on facebook or send me an email and I will make sure work gets out to them. These girls are beautiful and are wonderful models, so make sure you check em out!

Have a funtastic weekend peeps!
♥Cherry♥

10 thoughts on “Featured Friday: CvD Models

  1. Im a model u just got droped after 3years from new veiw im looking for work and to be sign again or to someone or freelance with my talent your model taylor tease i know her perhaps we can do business email me i would like to get together for a shoot let me know thanks =)

      • Ok alternative modelling im all for it i will send u my pictures over the weekend how many or what type of photos should i send to u does it mater lol

      • It doesn’t matter, just nice clear ones of your face and body, check out my site for ideas and about 10 of them for the facebook page too 🙂
        cherryvondagger.weebly.com

  2. Hi cherry havent forgot lol been busy this whole weekend pictures im email for your site u will have them by tomorrow this diana cousins (also known as baby) ttyl =~))

Leave a Reply

