Manic Monday: Going Gaga this weekend

Ola my lovelies!

SO as some of you might or might not know, I’m a huge Little Monster. I’m a massive Lady Gaga fan, and yes to my metal fans, I know this may come as a shock to you, but please sit down, have a glass of vodka on the rocks and just get over it!

What I love about this bitch is her devotion to her fans, her strong attitude towards equality and yes, even I rock out to her music!

This weekend she’s going to perform her “Born This Way Ball” at the FNB Stadium in Soweto, South Africa and of course me and many of my gay friends are going with me to rock out to “Judas”, “You and I” and “Born this Way”.

If you’re in Joburg this weekend and you haven’t gotten a ticket yet, you suck. Officially. BUT if you wanna be part of the cool crowd, you can buy a ticket here, like right now:

http://online.computicket.com/web/event/lady_gaga/621164714//referer:-highlights-index-0-0-0-grid-

I promise to dress absolutely outrageous, carry on extremely ridiculously and take lots and lots of manic pictures and maybe even a video or two.

Hope to see you there…

Have a fabulous week!

♥Cherry♥

Leave a comment